WordPress 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1304 entries)

en:  - <strong>Private</strong>
zh: - <strong>不公开</strong>

en: # Posts
zh: 文章

en: % Comments
zh: % 条评论

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d年%1$s

en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %3$s 的 %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: %1$s 条评论被恢复。

en: %1$s in %2$s
zh: %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %d comment(s) moved to the moderation queue.
zh: %d 条评论被移动到等待审核队列。

en: %d spam comments have been blocked by <a href="http://akismet.com">Akismet</a>.
zh: %d 条垃圾评论已经被 <a href="http://akismet.com">Akismet</a> 封禁。

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 字节

en: %s comment(s) parsed, %s skipped...
zh: %s 条评论已处理, %s 条已跳过...

en: %s comments approved <br />
zh: %s 条评论审核通过 <br />

en: %s comments deleted
zh: %s 条评论被删除

en: %s comments deleted.
zh: %s 条评论已被删除。

en: %s comments marked as spam
zh: %s 条评论被标记成垃圾评论

en: %s comments unchanged
zh: %s 条评论状态未改变

en: %s days
zh: %s 天

en: %s failed. Trying again.
zh: %s 失败，请重试。

en: %s hours
zh: %s 小时

en: %s mins
zh: %s 分钟

en: %s post(s) parsed, %s skipped...
zh: %s 篇文章已处理，%s 篇已跳过...

en: %s queries
zh: %s 次查询

en: %s restored.
zh: %s 已恢复。

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Return to Discussion Options page.
zh: &laquo; 返回评论选项页面。

en: &laquo; Return to category list
zh: &laquo; 返回到分类列表

en: (%s comments)
zh: (%s 条评论)

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: (0 表示不评分)

en: (Leave empty for no limit to number of links shown)
zh: (留空意味着不限制显示的链接数)

en: (Note that the <code>target</code> attribute is illegal in XHTML 1.1 and 1.0 Strict.)
zh: (注意 <code>target</code> 属性在 XHTML 1.1 和 1.0 Strict 标准中是不合法的。)

en: (Searches within comment text, e-mail, URI, and IP address.)
zh: (搜索内容可以是评论，Email，网址和 IP 地址。)

en: (already exists)
zh: (已经存在)

en: (auto toggle)
zh: (自动切换)

en: (more...)
zh: (更多...)

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: (shown in <code>title</code> regardless)
zh: (显示不考虑<code>标题</code>)

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules)
zh: .htaccess (用于 Apache Rewrite 规则)

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1 comment approved
zh: 1 条评论审核通过

en: 1 comment deleted
zh: 1 条评论被删除

en: 1 comment marked as spam
zh: 1 条评论被标记成垃圾评论

en: 1 comment unchanged
zh: 1 条评论状态未改变

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 min
zh: 1 分钟

en: 404 Template
zh: 404 错误

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保护了您的网站免遭 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 条垃圾评论</a>的侵扰。

en: <a href="%s" title="Help on trackbacks"><strong>TrackBack</strong> a <abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">URI</abbr></a>:</label> (Separate multiple <abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">URI</abbr>s with spaces.)<br />
zh: <a href="%s" title="关于引用"><strong>引用 (TrackBack)</strong> 一个<abbr title="通用资源标识符">网址</abbr></a>: </label> (用空格分隔多个<abbr title="通用资源标识符">网址</abbr>)<br />

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (In other words, the WordPress Bible)</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (WordPress 权威资料站)</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date formatting</a>. Click "Update options" to update sample output.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">关于日期格式的文档</a>。点击“更新选项”可以查看示例输出。

en: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">What is this?</a>
zh: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">这是什么?</a>

en: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a> Creator:
zh: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a> 引擎:

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>, personal publishing platform.
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>，个人信息发布平台。

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">The WordPress support forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress 支持论坛</a>

en: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">The official WordPress site</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">WordPress 官方网站</a>

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is:
zh: <abbr title="国际协调时间">UTC</abbr> 时间:

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 对这篇文章的评论的 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 聚合。

en: <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym>
zh: <acronym title="通用资源标识符">URI</acronym>

en: <cite>Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a></cite>
zh: <cite><a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a> 提供动力</cite>

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear just as they will on the internet.
zh: <em>富文本编辑器</em>，也叫所见即所得编辑器。您在输入文章的时候便可以格式化文章。富文本编辑器在您专注于文章写作时，在后台为您自动创建相应的 HTML 代码。编辑器中使用的字体、链接和图像与文章发布后的最终显示效果基本一致。

en: <p>You can drag <a href="%s" title="Link add bookmarklet">Link This</a> to your toolbar and when you click it a window will pop up that will allow you to add whatever site you&#8217;re on to your links! Right now this only works on Mozilla or Netscape, but we&#8217;re working on it.</p>
zh: <p>您可以将<a href="%s" title="Link add bookmarklet">收藏它</a>拖放到您的工具栏，当您点击它时会弹出一个新窗口，允许您将网站添加到 WordPress 的链接中! 目前这个功能只工作在 Mozilla 或 Netscape 中，但是我们正努力改进它。</p>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in progress, please wait...
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 正在进行，请稍候...

en: <strong>'%s'</strong> theme files
zh: “<strong>%s</strong>”主题文件

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you. If you lose it, you will have to delete the tables from the database yourself, and re-install WordPress. So to review:
zh: <strong>请仔细记住密码</strong>! 它是专门为您<strong>随机生成</strong>的密码。如果您忘记了它，您必须自己从数据库中删除数据表，重新安装 WordPress。信息如下:

en: <strong>Add</strong> a link:
zh: <strong>添加</strong>一个链接:

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: <strong>警告</strong>: 您将删除下列评论:

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 无法为您进行注册... 请联系<a href="mailto:%s">站长</a>!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 密码中不能包含 “\” 字符。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请两次输入您的密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请在两个密码栏内输入相同的密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入您的 Email 地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: Email 地址不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email address is already registered, please supply another.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 这个 Email 地址已被注册，请更换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 这个用户名已经被注册，请更换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 用户名无效。请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type an e-mail address
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入一个 Email 地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type your e-mail address
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入您的 Email 地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the e-mail address isn't correct
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: Email 地址不正确

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the email address isn't correct
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: Email 地址不正确

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: you typed your new password only once.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 您只输入了一次您的新密码。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Incorrect password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 不正确的密码。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 密码栏目为空。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Wrong username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>: 错误的用户名。

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete posts from that category, it will just set them back to the default category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: <br />删除一个分类并不会删除其中的文章，它们将被归入默认分类 “<strong>%s</strong>”。

en: <strong>Order</strong> by:
zh: 排列<strong>顺序</strong>:

en: <strong>Show</strong> links in category:
zh: <strong>显示</strong>这个分类中的链接:

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有评论等待审核

en: A new comment on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章 #%1$s 《%2$s》 有一条评论等待您的审核

en: A password will be emailed to you.
zh: 密码会通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 关于 TinyMCE

en: About the software
zh: 关于本软件

en: About the user
zh: 关于该用户

en: About yourself
zh: 关于您自己

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 启用该插件

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Category &raquo;
zh: 添加分类 &raquo;

en: Add Custom Field &raquo;
zh: 添加自定义字段 &raquo;

en: Add Link
zh: 添加链接

en: Add Link &raquo;
zh: 添加链接 &raquo;

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: Add New User
zh: 添加新用户

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Add a Link Category:
zh: 添加一个链接分类:

en: Add a link to your blogroll
zh: 添加链接到您的 Blogroll

en: Add a new custom field:
zh: 添加一个新自定义字段:

en: Additional Capabilities:
zh: 其它选项:

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Editing &raquo;
zh: 高级编辑 &raquo;

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 富文本编辑器使用进阶

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 富文本编辑器使用进阶

en: After
zh: 之后

en: After Link:
zh: 链接之后:

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet 配置

en: Akismet Spam
zh: Akismet 反垃圾评论

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: Akismet 反垃圾评论 (%s)

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s spam</strong> for you since you first installed it.
zh: 从安装以来，Akismet 已经成功截获了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 条垃圾评论。

en: Akismet is not active.
zh: Akismet 没有启用。

en: Align Center
zh: 居中

en: Align Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh: 右对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Options
zh: 所有选项

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh: 全部完成。<a href="%s">使用愉快!</a>

en: All of this theme&#8217;s files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 该主题的所有文件位于 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 所有垃圾评论已删除。

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允许 Ping

en: Allow link notifications from other Weblogs (pingbacks and trackbacks.)
zh: 允许接受来自其它 Blog 的通知 (Pingback 和 Trackback)

en: Allow people to post comments on the article
zh: 允许对该文章发表评论

en: Already Installed
zh: 已经安装

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已经 ping 过:

en: Also on freshmeat
zh: 也在 Freshmeat 上

en: Also, since you're coming from Dotclear, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 另外，由于您来自 Dotclear，您可能曾经使用过 Textile 来格式化您的文章和评论。如果是这样，我们推荐您下载并安装 <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a> 插件。相信我...您会需要它的。

en: Also, since you're coming from Textpattern, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 另外，由于您来自 Textpattern，您可能曾经使用过 Textile 来格式化您的文章和评论。如果是这样，我们推荐您下载并安装 <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a> 插件。相信我...您会需要它的。

en: An administrator must approve the comment (regardless of any matches below)
zh: 评论必须通过管理员审核 (符合以下条件的例外)

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人都可以注册

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人发表评论

en: Approve
zh: 审核通过

en: Approved
zh: 已通过审核

en: April
zh: 4月

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Archives:
zh: 存档:

en: Are you looking for %title%? It is temporarily out of service. Please try again in a few minutes. Meanwhile, discover <a href="http://wordpress.org/">a better blogging tool</a>.
zh: 您想浏览 %title% 吗? 服务暂时不可用，请稍后重试。另外，您可以了解一下<a href="http://wordpress.org/">这个更好的 Blog 工具</a>。

en: Are you lost?
zh: 您迷路了吗?

en: Are you sure you want to activate this plugin: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要启用插件:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to add this bookmark?
zh: 您确认要添加这个书签?

en: Are you sure you want to add this category?
zh: 您确认要添加这个分类?

en: Are you sure you want to add this page?
zh: 您确认要添加这个页面?

en: Are you sure you want to add this post?
zh: 您确认要添加这篇文章?

en: Are you sure you want to add this user?
zh: 您确认要添加这个用户?

en: Are you sure you want to approve this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要审核通过评论:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify bookmarks?
zh: 您确认要批量修改书签?

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify comments?
zh: 您确认要批量修改评论?

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify users?
zh: 您确认要批量编辑用户?

en: Are you sure you want to change your permalink structure to: %s?
zh: 您确认要更改您的永久链接结构到: %s?

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要禁用插件:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this bookmark: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要删除书签:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要删除分类:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要删除评论:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要删除页面:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要删除这篇文章:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to delete users?
zh: 您确认要删除用户?

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 您确定要这样做吗?

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您确认要这么做吗?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this attachment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑附件:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this bookmark: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑书签:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this category: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑分类:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑评论:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑文件:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this page: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑页面:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this plugin file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑插件文件:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this post: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑这篇文章:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this theme file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑主题文件:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit this user: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要编辑用户:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to edit your settings?
zh: 您确认要编辑您的设置?

en: Are you sure you want to moderate comments?
zh: 您确认要审核评论?

en: Are you sure you want to modify the profile for: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要为“%s”修改个人资料?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to this theme: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要切换到主题:“%s”?

en: Are you sure you want to unapprove this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 您确认要审核不通过评论:“%s”?

en: Assign Authors
zh: 指定作者

en: Assign ownership to:
zh: 指定所有者为：

en: Attached to this email is
       %1s
       Size:%2s kilobytes
zh: 本 Email 的附件为
       %1s
       大小: %2s 千字节

en: Attempt to notify any Weblogs linked to from the article (slows down posting.)
zh: 尝试通知文章中链接到的其它 Blog (会降低文章发表的速度)

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 把所有文章和链接的作者更改为:

en: August
zh: 8月

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Authors &amp; Users
zh: 作者和用户

en: Automatically discard spam comments on posts older than a month.
zh: 自动丢弃一个月前的垃圾评论。

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用的主题

en: Awaiting Moderation (%s)
zh: 等待审核 (%s)

en: Back
zh: 上一个

en: Back to Image Uploading
zh: 返回图片上载

en: Back to blog
zh: 返回 Blog

en: Back up any other Blogger settings you might need later.
zh: 备份 Blogger 账号中所有您将来可能需要的设置信息。

en: Back up your Blogger template.
zh: 备份您的 Blogger 模板。

en: Backing up Blogger options
zh: 正在备份 Blogger 选项信息。

en: Backing up table \"%s\"...
zh: 正在备份数据表“%s”...

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup Complete!
zh: 备份完成!

en: Backup Options
zh: 备份选项

en: Backup Successful
zh: 备份成功

en: Backup complete, download <a href=\"%s\">here</a>.
zh: 备份完成，<a href=\"%s\">点击这里</a>下载。

en: Backup complete, preparing <a href=\"%s\">backup</a> for download...
zh: 备份完成，正在准备<a href=\"%s\">备份文件</a>以供下载...

en: Backup complete, sending <a href=\"%s\">backup</a> via email...
zh: 备份完成，正在通过 Email 发送<a href=\"%s\">备份文件</a>...

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 富文本编辑器入门指南

en: Because HTML code depends on the less-than character (&lt;) to render web pages, this character is reserved for HTML code. If you want a "<" to be visible on your site, you must encode it as "&amp;lt;" without the quotes.
zh: HTML 代码用很多小于号 (&lt;) 组成网页，因此这个符号被 HTML 代码保留。如果您想让“<”显示在您的网址，您必须使用“&amp;lt;”表示它。

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before Link:
zh: 链接之前:

en: Before a comment appears:
zh: 在评论被显示之前:

en: Before we begin we need a little bit of information. Don't worry, you can always change these later.
zh: 开始之前我们需要一些信息。别担心，以后您还可以修改它们。

en: Below is the latest news from the official WordPress development blog, click on a title to read the full entry. If you need help with WordPress please see our <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>great documentation</a> or if that doesn't help visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>support forums</a>.
zh: 下面是来自 WordPress 官方开发 Blog 的新闻，点击标题阅读全文。如果您需要有关 WordPress 的帮助，请阅读 <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>Wordpress 文档</a>。若无法获取您想要的信息，还可以访问 <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>Wordpress 论坛</a>寻求更多的帮助。

en: Below, you can see the names of the authors of the MovableType posts in <i>italics</i>. For each of these names, you can either pick an author in your WordPress installation from the menu, or enter a name for the author in the textbox.
zh: 在下面，您可以看到<i>斜体</i>格式的 MovableType 文章作者的姓名。对于每个姓名，您可以从菜单中选择 WordPress 中的对应作者，或者在文本框中为该作者输入一个新的姓名。

en: Between
zh: 之中

en: Between Link and Description:
zh: 链接和描述之中:

en: Blacklist comments from open and insecure proxies.
zh: 将来自开放或不安全代理服务器的评论列入黑名单

en: Blog Pages
zh: Blog 页面

en: Blog Stats
zh: Blog 统计

en: Blog address (URI):
zh: Blog 网址 (URI):

en: Blog title
zh: Blog 标题:

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Broken Themes
zh: 损坏的主题

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse All
zh: 浏览全部

en: Browse Month&hellip;
zh: 按月浏览&hellip;

en: Browsing <code>%s</code>
zh: 正在浏览 <code>%s</code>

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 正在浏览 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Bulk action:
zh: 批量操作:

en: By %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: By default WordPress uses web URIs which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URI structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: 默认 WordPress 使用包含问号和一些数字组成的网址，然而 WordPress 还为您提供了自定义网址结构的功能，用于永久链接和存档文章中。这增强了链接的美观性，稳定性及向前兼容性。您可以使用一些<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">结构标签</a>，这里是一些常用的例子。

en: Can't delete the <strong>%s</strong> category: this is the default one
zh: 无法删除分类<strong>%s</strong>: 这是系统默认分类

en: Can't delete the <strong>%s</strong> link category: this is the default one
zh: 无法删除“<strong>%s</strong>”链接分类: 这是默认分类

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 无法加载 %s。

en: Cannot load importer.
zh: 无法加载导入程序。

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories (<a href="%s">add new</a>)
zh: 分类 (<a href="%s">添加新分类</a>)

en: Categories:
zh: 分类:

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category Options
zh: 分类选项

en: Category Template
zh: 分类模板

en: Category added.
zh: 分类已添加。

en: Category base
zh: 分类基础

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分类已删除。

en: Category name:
zh: 分类名称:

en: Category parent:
zh: 上级分类:

en: Category slug:
zh: 分类缩写:

en: Category updated.
zh: 分类已更新。

en: Category:
zh: 分类:

en: Caught Spam
zh: 截获的垃圾评论

en: Change your site&#8217;s look or theme
zh: 更改您网站的外观或主题

en: Changed roles.
zh: 身份已改变。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 想作弊么？

en: Cheatin' uh ?
zh: 想作弊?

en: Check Comments Results:
zh: 评论检查结果:

en: Check past comments against moderation list
zh: 用审核列表检查以前的评论

en: Check your e-mail first, of course
zh: 请先查收您的 Email

en: Click here to login!
zh: 点击这里登录!

en: Click the Stop or Back buttons in your browser
zh: 点击浏览器上的停止或后退按钮

en: Close Options
zh: 关闭选项

en: Close this browser
zh: 关闭浏览器

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭这个窗口。

en: Command failed
zh: 命令失败

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 评论黑名单

en: Comment Excerpt
zh: 评论摘要

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 评论审核

en: Comment Status
zh: 评论状态

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 评论作者必须输入姓名和 Email

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 评论作者必须曾经发表过通过审核的评论

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s 对于 %1$s 的评论

en: Comment on %s
zh: %s 的评论

en: Comment:
zh: 评论:

en: Comment:
zh: 评论:

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments (%)
zh: 评论 (%)

en: Comments (0)
zh: 评论 (0)

en: Comments (1)
zh: 评论 (1)

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 评论 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Comments Template
zh: 评论模板

en: Comments for %s
zh: %s 的评论

en: Comments in moderation (%s)
zh: 等待审核的评论 (%s)

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s 的评论

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 评论: %s

en: Comments you de-spam will be submitted to Akismet as mistakes so it can learn and get better.
zh: 您取消标记的垃圾评论将会被作为错误提交到 Akismet，这样它会自我学习，增加判断的准确率。

en: Common
zh: 普通

en: Common options:
zh: 常规选项:

en: Completed Greymatter import!
zh: 导入 Greymatter 完成!

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Congratulations!
zh: 祝贺!

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: Continue to Second Step &raquo;
zh: 继续第二步 &raquo;

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 显示时自动将 <code>:-)</code>、<code>:-P</code> 等表情符号转换成图片

en: Copyright &copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>, All rights reserved.
zh: 版权所有&copy; 2005，<a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>，保留所有权力。

en: Could not open the backup file for writing!
zh: 无法打开备份文件来写入!

en: Could not save file.
zh: 无法保存文件。

en: Couldn't get post ID
zh: 无法获取文章 ID

en: Couldn't open plugins directory or there are no plugins available.
zh: 无法打开插件目录或没有可用的插件。

en: Create New Page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Create New Post
zh: 撰写新文章

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建一个新页面

en: Create user %1$s or map to existing
zh: 创建用户 %1$s 或移动到存在的用户名下

en: Creating backup file...
zh: 正在创建备份文件...

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Current author:
zh: 当前作者:

en: Current theme preview
zh: 当前主题预览

en: Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh: 当前有 %s 条评论等待您的审核。请访问审核面板:

en: Currently there are no comments for you to moderate.
zh: 目前还没有需要您审核的评论。

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除

en: Custom field updated
zh: 自定义字段已更新

en: Custom structure
zh: 自定义结构

en: Custom, specify below
zh: 自定义，请在下面指定

en: Customize Permalink Structure
zh: 自定义永久链接结构

en: DO NOT DO THE FOLLOWING AS IT WILL CAUSE YOUR BACKUP TO FAIL:
zh: 不要进行下列操作，因为它们会导致备份失败:

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: Data Sent...
zh: 数据已发送...

en: Database Backup
zh: 数据库备份

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and name based
zh: 基于日期和名称

en: Date:
zh: 交往

en: De-spam marked comments &raquo;
zh: 将选中的评论取消标记为垃圾评论 &raquo;

en: Deactivate
zh: 禁用

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 禁用该插件

en: December
zh: 12月

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Default date format:
zh: 默认日期格式:

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 默认为 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>

en: Default post by mail category:
zh: 默认将邮件发表的文章分类到:

en: Default post category:
zh: 文章默认分类:

en: Default time format:
zh: 默认时间格式:

en: Defer until later
zh: 以后再审核

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Checked Comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Delete Comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete Users
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 删除所有文章和链接。

en: Delete checked users.
zh: 删除选中的用户。

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete every comment marked "defer." <strong>Warning: This can&#8217;t be undone.</strong>
zh: 删除所有标记为“以后再审核”的评论。<strong>警告: 该操作无法撤销。</strong>

en: Delete just this comment
zh: 只删除这条评论

en: Delete this file from the server?
zh: 从服务器上删除该文件?

en: Delete this page
zh: 删除该页面

en: Delete this post
zh: 删除这篇文章

en: Deleting a link category does not delete links from that category.<br />It will just set them back to the default category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 删除某个链接分类并不会删除其中的链接。<br />WordPress 只会将它们归入默认分类“<strong>%s</strong>”。

en: Desc?
zh: 描述?

en: Descending
zh: 递减

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述: %s

en: Description: (optional)
zh: 描述: (可选)

en: Detects duplicate entries or comments. If you don't import everything the first time, or this import should fail in the middle, duplicate entries will not be made when you try again.
zh: 探测重复的文章或评论。如果您没有在第一次导入全部的数据，或者导入中途失败，相同的文章不会被重复导入。

en: Discussion
zh: 评论

en: Discussion Options
zh: 评论选项

en: Display name publicly as:
zh: 公开显示名称:

en: Do not close this window or navigate away until the process is complete.
zh: 在操作结束前请不要关闭浏览器或者离开本页面!

en: Documentation
zh: 帮助文档

en: Doesn't keep entries on top.
zh: 不要将条目置顶。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done !
zh: 完成!

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> categories imported.
zh: 完成! <strong>%1$s</strong> 个分类已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> comments imported.
zh: 完成! <strong>%1$s</strong> 条评论已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> posts imported.
zh: 完成! <strong>%1$s</strong> 篇文章已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> users imported.
zh: 完成! <strong>%1$s</strong> 位用户已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> Links imported
zh: 完成! <strong>%s</strong> 个链接已导入

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> links or link categories imported
zh: 完成! <strong>%s</strong> 个链接或链接分类已导入

en: Dotclear Database Host:
zh: Dotclear 数据库主机:

en: Dotclear Database Name:
zh: Dotclear 数据库名称:

en: Dotclear Database Password:
zh: Dotclear 数据库密码:

en: Dotclear Database User:
zh: Dotclear 数据库用户:

en: Double-check that email address before continuing.
zh: 继续前请仔细检查 Email 地址是否正确。

en: Download to your computer
zh: 下载到您的电脑中

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you've already said that!
zh: 发现重复的评论；您已经发表过同样的评论了!

en: E-mail
zh: Email

en: E-mail : %s
zh: Email : %s

en: E-mail address:
zh: Email 地址:

en: E-mail me whenever:
zh: 出现以下情况时，用电子邮件通知我:

en: E-mail:
zh: Email:

en: E-mail: %s
zh: Email: %s

en: E-mail: (required)
zh: Email: (必填)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &#8220%s&#8221; Category
zh: 编辑“%s”分类

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit Comment &raquo;
zh: 编辑评论 &raquo;

en: Edit Comments
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit HTML
zh: 编辑 HTML

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 编辑插件

en: Edit Post &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 编辑文章《%s》

en: Edit Themes
zh: 编辑主题

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit a link:
zh: 编辑一个链接:

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit file &raquo;
zh: 编辑文件 &raquo;

en: Edit this draft
zh: 编辑此草稿

en: Edit this post
zh: 编辑此文章

en: Edit time
zh: 编辑时间

en: Edit timestamp
zh: 编辑时间

en: Editing <code>%s</code>
zh: 正在编辑 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 正在编辑 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 编辑评论 #%s

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Email backup to:
zh: 通过 Email 发送备份文件到:

en: Empty command string
zh: 空命令字符串

en: Empty filename
zh: 空文件名

en: Encoding for pages and feeds:
zh: 页面和订阅的字符编码:

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 请输入您的密码以查看评论

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 输入您的密码以查看评论。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error getting table details
zh: 获取数据表信息时出错

en: Error getting table structure of %s
zh: 获取数据表 %s 的结构时出错

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 删除时出错...

en: Error on form submission. Retry or reset the importer.
zh: 表单提交错误。请重试或重置导入程序。

en: Error restoring publishMode
zh: 恢复发表模式发生错误

en: Error with SHOW CREATE TABLE for %s.
zh: 对 %s 执行 SHOW CREATE TABLE 时出错。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 错误: 请输入一个有效的 Email 地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 错误: 请填写必填项目 (姓名、Email)。

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 错误: 请输入评论。

en: Excerpt:
zh: 摘要:

en: Existing timestamp
zh: 当前时间

en: F j, Y
zh: Y年m月d日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y年m月d日 g:i a

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: Failed attempt to change publish mode from FTP to BlogSpot.
zh: 尝试将发布模式从 FTP 修改为 BlogSpot 时失败。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 磁盘写操作失败。

en: Feature disabled.
zh: 功能已禁用。

en: February
zh: 2月

en: File Type:
zh: 文件类型:

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 文件编辑成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 文件为空。请上传有内容的文件。

en: File not found
zh: 找不到文件

en: File not found:%s
zh: 文件没有找到: %s

en: File not readable.
zh: 文件不可读。

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 文件类型不符合安全设置。请更换一个文件。

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: Filed under:
zh: 归档在:

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filetype not supported. Thumbnail not created.
zh: 文件类型不被支持。无法创建缩略图。

en: Finally, there are numerous WordPress resources around the internet.  Some of them are:
zh: 最后，互联网上有很多 WordPress 资源。这里列出一些供您浏览:

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished backing up table \"%s\".
zh: 备份数据表“%s”完成。

en: Finished!
zh: 完成!

en: First
zh: 首个

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Step
zh: 第一步

en: First Step &raquo;
zh: 第一步 &raquo;

en: First name:
zh: 名:

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: For each article, show:
zh: 每篇文章显示:

en: For many people, <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> will greatly reduce or even completely eliminate the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. If one does happen to get through, simply mark it as "spam" on the moderation screen and Akismet will learn from the mistakes. If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can get one at <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 对于很多人，<a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 将大量减少甚至彻底消灭垃圾评论和垃圾引用 (Trackback)。即使有漏网之鱼，您只需在管理面板将其标记为“垃圾”，Akismet 便会自动学习，以纠正错误。如果您还没有 WordPress.com 账号，您可以去 <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a> 申请一个。

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 要了解本产品的更多信息，请访问 <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE 网站</a>。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer. That will clear your Blogger credentials and options from the database.
zh: 安全起见，请点击下面的链接重置导入程序。这样会把 Blogger 的登录信息和选项从数据库中清除。

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化:

en: Formatting:
zh: 格式化:

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: GNU Library General Public Licence
zh: GNU 库通用公共许可证

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Options
zh: 常规设置

en: Get More Plugins
zh: 获取更多插件

en: Get More Themes
zh: 获取更多主题

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go back
zh: 后退

en: Go back to the blog
zh: 返回到 Blog

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="%s">Authors &amp; Users</a>, where you can modify the new user(s) or delete them. If you want to make all of the imported posts yours, you will be given that option when you delete the new authors.
zh: 进入<a href="%s" target="%s">作者和用户</a>，您可以编辑新用户或者删除他们。如果您想将所有导入的文章归入您的名下，您将在删除新作者之后看到这个选项。

en: Got Moxie?
zh: 有勇气吗？

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 富文本编辑器中的 HTML

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Help on categories
zh: 关于分类

en: Help on titles
zh: 关于标题

en: Help with post field
zh: 关于文章栏

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 你好，这是一条评论。<br />要删除一条评论，只要登录系统，然后查看这篇文章的评论。在那里您可以看到编辑或者删除评论的选项。

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 若某条评论中包含超过 %s 个链接，则把它放入审核队列。 (垃圾评论的特征是包含大量链接。)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Hosted By Sourceforge
zh: Sourceforge 提供主机

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快捷键

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from LiveJournal XML export file into your blog.  Pick a LiveJournal file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好! 这个导入程序可以解析 LiveJournal 导出的 XML 文件，并将其中的文章导入到您的 Blog。请选择一个 LiveJournal 文件上传，然后点击“导入”。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from a Dotclear database into your blog.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 您好! 这个导入工具可以从 Dotclear 数据库中获取文章并导入到您的 Blog。具体使用情况会有所不同。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from any RSS 2.0 file into your blog. This is useful if you want to import your posts from a system that is not handled by a custom import tool. Pick an RSS file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好! 这个导入程序可以从任何 RSS 2.0 文件中解析文章并导入到您的 Blog。如果您想从一个 WordPress 中没有导入程序的 Blog 系统里导入文章时，它将非常有用。选择一个 RSS 文件上传，然后点击“导入”。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from any Textpattern 4.0.2+ into your blog. This has not been tested on previous versions of Textpattern.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 您好! 这个导入程序可以从 Textpattern 4.0.2 以上版本中导入文章到您的 Blog。之前的 Textpattern 版本并没有经过测试。具体使用情况会有所不同。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Old Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh: 您好! 这个导入程序可以帮助您将您的老的 Blogger 账号下的所有文章和评论导入到这个 WordPress Blog 中。

en: Howdy! We&#8217;re about to begin the process to import all of your Movable Type entries into WordPress. To begin, select a file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好! 我们即将开始将所有 Movable Type 条目导入到 WordPress 中。要开始，请选择一个文件上传然后点击“导入”。

en: Howdy, <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您好，<strong>%s</strong>。

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>当前用户将不被删除。</strong>

en: IP:
zh: IP 地址:

en: Id
zh: ID

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, the password will be set, by default, to "changeme". Quite suggestive, eh? ;)
zh: 如果 WordPress 创建了一个新用户，密码默认会被设成“changeme”。很有建设性，不是么? ;)

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh: 如果您使用的程序或网站允许您将链接或订阅导出为 OPML，您可以在这里将它们导入。

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>wp-content/plugins</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果某个插件出现错误，导致 WordPress 无法正常工作，请删除或重命名位于 <code>wp-content/plugins</code> 目录中的对应文件，该插件将被自动禁用。

en: If this file were writable you could edit it.
zh: 如果该文件有可写属性，您就可以编辑它。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system WordPress can import them into your current blog. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 如果您在其它的 Blog 中有文章或者评论，WordPress 能够将它们导入到这个 Blog 中。要进行导入操作，请首先选择原文章或评论所在的 Blog 类型:

en: If you like, you may enter a custom prefix for your category URIs here. For example, <code>/index.php/taxonomy/tags</code> would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/index.php/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave this blank the default will be used.
zh: 如果您喜欢，您可以在这里为您的分类网址加上一个前缀。例如，<code>/index.php/taxonomy/categorias</code> 会使您的类别链接变成 <code>http://example.org/index.php/taxonomy/categorias/uncategorized/</code>。如果您在这里留空，则使用默认分类网址。

en: If you like, you may enter a custom prefix for your category URIs here. For example, <code>/taxonomy/tags</code> would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave this blank the default will be used.
zh: 如果您喜欢，您可以在这里为您的分类网址加上一个前缀。例如，<code>/taxonomy/tags</code> 会使您的类别链接变成 <code>http://example.org/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>。如果您在这里留空，则使用默认分类网址。

en: If you want your blog homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different than the directory</a> you installed WordPress in, enter that address here.
zh: 如果您希望您的 Blog 主页网址<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">区别于它的安装目录</a>，请在这里输入实际网址。

en: If you would like to change the user's password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想更改该用户的密码，请在下面两次输入同一新密码。否则请保持密码框空白。

en: If you would like to change your password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想更改密码，请在下面的密码框两次输入同一个新密码。否则请保持密码框空白。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 如果您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可写</a>，我们可以自动完成此操作。但是现在不是，因此您需要自己将这些 mod_rewrite 规则添加到 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件中。在文本框中点击鼠标，并按下 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 选择全部内容。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image URI:
zh: 图片链接:

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 图像和附件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import <strong>posts and comments</strong> from your Old Blogger account
zh: 从您老的 Blogger 账号中导入<strong>文章和评论</strong>

en: Import Blogroll
zh: 导入 Blogroll

en: Import Categories
zh: 导入分类

en: Import Comments
zh: 导入评论

en: Import Dotclear
zh: 导入 Dotclear

en: Import Greymatter
zh: 导入 Greymatter

en: Import Links
zh: 导入链接

en: Import LiveJournal
zh: 导入 LiveJournal

en: Import Movable Type and Typepad
zh: 导入 Movable Type 和 Typepad

en: Import OPML File
zh: 导入 OPML 文件

en: Import Old Blogger
zh: 导入老的 Blogger

en: Import Posts
zh: 导入文章

en: Import RSS
zh: 导入 RSS

en: Import Textpattern
zh: 导入 Textpattern

en: Import Users
zh: 导入用户

en: Import gm-templates.
zh: 导入 gm-templates

en: Import posts and comments from your Greymatter blog
zh: 从您的 Greymatter Blog 中导入文章和评论

en: Import posts from LiveJournal
zh: 从 LiveJournal 导入文章

en: Import posts from a Dotclear Blog
zh: 从 Dotclear 中导入文章

en: Import posts from a Textpattern Blog
zh: 从 Textpattern 中导入文章

en: Import posts from an RSS feed
zh: 从 RSS 订阅导入文章

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh: 从其它系统导入您的 Blogroll

en: Importing Blogger archives into WordPress
zh: 正在将 Blogger 存档导入到 WordPress

en: Importing Categories...
zh: 正在导入分类...

en: Importing Comments...
zh: 正在导入评论...

en: Importing Links...
zh: 正在导入链接...

en: Importing Posts...
zh: 正在导入文章...

en: Importing Users...
zh: 正在导入用户...

en: Importing post <i>%s</i>...
zh: 正在导入文章《%s》...

en: Importing post...
zh: 正在导入文章...

en: Importing...
zh: 正在导入...

en: Imports <strong>posts and comments</strong> from your Movable Type or Typepad blog
zh: 从您的 Movable Type 或 Typepad Blog 中导入<strong>文章和评论</strong>

en: In a few words, explain what this weblog is about.
zh: 用几个词，简要描述这个 Blog。

en: In case you haven't done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh: 如果您还想继续，您可以从其它 Blog 中导入文章:

en: Incoming Links
zh: 进入的链接

en: Insert "More" Tag
zh: 插入“更多内容”标签

en: Insert <span class="anchor">Anchor</span>
zh: 插入<span class="anchor">锚记链接</span>

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh: 已插入 %1$d 个链接到分类 %2$s。全部完成! <a href="%3$s">管理这些链接</a>。

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 已添加 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Invalid file type
zh: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 无效的表单提交。

en: Invalid importer.
zh: 无效的导入程序。

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 无效的插件页面

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 无效的用户 ID。

en: Invert Checkbox Selection
zh: 反向选择复选框

en: It doesn't look like you've installed WP yet. Try running <a href='%s'>install.php</a>.
zh: 您还没有安装 WordPress。尝试运行 <a href='%s'>install.php</a>。

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: January
zh: 1月

en: July
zh: 7月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: Just another WordPress weblog
zh: 又一个 WordPress Blog

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Last
zh: 末个

en: Last 15 Posts
zh: 最新 15 篇文章

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last WP-Cron Daily Execution
zh: 上次 WP-Cron 每日执行

en: Last entry's number:
zh: 最新的条目号码:

en: Last name:
zh: 姓:

en: Latest Activity
zh: 最近更新

en: Latest Spam
zh: 最新垃圾评论

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表您的评论

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit:
zh: 限制:

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed:
zh: 断行和分段是自动的，您的 Email 地址不会被公开，允许使用 <acronym title="超文本标记语言">HTML</acronym>:

en: Link Categories
zh: 链接分类

en: Link Categories:
zh: 链接分类:

en: Link ID
zh: 链接 ID

en: Link Name:
zh: 链接名称:

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 链接关系网 (XFN)

en: Link added.
zh: 链接已添加。

en: Link not found.
zh: 链接没有找到。

en: Linked to File
zh: 链接到文件

en: Linked to Image
zh: 链接到图片

en: Linked to Page
zh: 链接到页面

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Log in <em>here</em> with your Blogger username and password.
zh: 在<strong>这里</strong>使用您的 Blogger 用户名和密码登录。

en: Log in to Blogger
zh: 登录 Blogger

en: Log out of Blogger
zh: 注销 Blogger

en: Log out of this account
zh: 注销当前账号

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login address
zh: 登录网址

en: Login failed. Please enter your credentials again.
zh: 登录失败。请重新输入登录信息。

en: Login failed. Please re-enter your username and password.
zh: 登录失败。请重新输入您的用户名和密码。

en: Login name:
zh: 用户名:

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记了您的密码?

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: Mail server:
zh: 邮件服务器:

en: Main Index Template
zh: 首页

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主页面 (无上级页面)

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Links
zh: 管理链接

en: Manage Multiple Links:
zh: 管理多个链接:

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理插件

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面 &raquo;

en: March
zh: 3月

en: Mark all as spam
zh: 全部标记为“垃圾评论”

en: Mark all for approval
zh: 全部标记为“审核通过”

en: Mark all for deletion
zh: 全部标记为“删除”

en: Mark all for later
zh: 全部标记为“以后再审核”

en: Mass Edit Mode
zh: 批量编辑模式

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Membership:
zh: 用户:

en: Meta:
zh: 其它:

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh: 杂项设置

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 丢失附件

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Missing attachment
zh: 丢失附件

en: Moderate Comments &raquo;
zh: 审核评论 &raquo;

en: Moderate comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Moderated
zh: 等待审核

en: Moderation Queue
zh: 审核队列

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: More
zh: (更多...)

en: More comments...
zh: 更多评论...

en: More posts...
zh: 更多文章...

en: Movable Type and Typepad
zh: Movable Type 和 Typepad

en: Move suspect comments to moderation queue &raquo;
zh: 将可疑的评论移动到等待审核的队列 &raquo;

en: Move to category:
zh: 移动到分类:

en: Moving on...
zh: 继续...

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress 先生

en: My Account
zh: 我的账号

en: My Weblog
zh: 我的 Blog

en: NOOP failed. Server not RFC 1939 compliant
zh: NOOP 失败。服务器不兼容 RFC 1939

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Length
zh: 名称长度

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: New Page
zh: 新建页面

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码:

en: New User Default Role:
zh: 新用户默认身份:

en: New WordPress Blog
zh: 新 WordPress Blog

en: New comment on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章 #%1$s 《%2$s》有新的新评论

en: New pingback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章 #%1$s “%2$s” 有新广播 (PingBack)

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">View site &raquo;</a>
zh: 新主题已启用，<a href="%s">浏览网站 &raquo;</a>

en: New trackback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章 #%1$s 《%2$s》有新的引用 (TrackBack)

en: New user created.
zh: 新用户已创建。

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh: 您的 Blog %s 有新用户注册:

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一个 &raquo;

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next WP-Cron Daily Execution
zh: 下次 WP-Cron 每日执行

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname:
zh: 昵称:

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Categories to Import!
zh: 没有分类可导入!

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No Comments to Import!
zh: 没有评论可导入!

en: No Links to Import!
zh: 没有链接可导入!

en: No Thumbnail
zh: 无缩略图

en: No Users to Import!
zh: 没有用户可导入!

en: No blogs found for this user.
zh: 没有发现该用户有 Blog。

en: No categories
zh: 无分类

en: No comments found.
zh: 没有找到评论。

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论。

en: No connection to server
zh: 没有连接到服务器

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

en: No importers are available.
zh: 没有可用的导入程序。

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 没有登录 ID 被提交

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 没有消息号被提交

en: No pages yet.
zh: 还没有页面。

en: No password submitted
zh: 没有密码被提交

en: No post?
zh: 没有文章?

en: No posts found.
zh: 没有找到文章。

en: No results found.
zh: 没有找到结果。

en: No server banner
zh: 没有服务器标志

en: No server specified
zh: 没有指定服务器

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Linked
zh: 没有链接

en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾评论

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: Note: of course, you can also edit the files/templates in your text editor of choice and upload them. This online editor is only meant to be used when you don&#8217;t have access to a text editor or FTP client.
zh: 注意: 当然，您也可以使用您喜爱的文本编辑器编辑文件/模版并上传它们。这个在线编辑器只是为了方便您在没有编辑器或 FTP 客户端的时候使用。

en: Notes:
zh: 备注:

en: November
zh: 11月

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh: 现在请选择一个分类，来存放这些链接。

en: Now that you have imported your Blogger blog into WordPress, what are you going to do? Here are some suggestions:
zh: 现在您已经将 Blogger 的内容导入到 WordPress，下一步应该做什么呢? 这里有几点建议:

en: Now we&#8217;re going to create the database tables and fill them with some default data.
zh: 现在我们将创建数据表，并插入一些默认数据。

en: Now you can <a href="%1$s">log in</a> with the <strong>username</strong> "<code>admin</code>" and <strong>password</strong> "<code>%2$s</code>".
zh: 现在您可以使用<strong>用户名</strong> “<code>admin</code>”，<strong>密码</strong> “<code>%2$s</code>” <a href="%1$s">登录</a>。

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: October
zh: 10月

en: Old Blogger
zh: 老的 Blogger

en: On the next screen, click one of your Blogger blogs.
zh: 在下一个页面上，点击您的 Blogger 中的一个 Blog。

en: One-click bookmarklet:
zh: 一键点击收藏小程序：

en: Oops, no comment with this ID. <a href="%s">Go back</a>!
zh: 没有这个 ID 的评论。<a href="%s">返回</a>!

en: Oops, no post with this ID. <a href="%s">Go back</a>!
zh: 没有这个 ID 的文章。<a href="%s">返回</a>!

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: 文件不存在! 请检查文件名并重试。

en: Open Help
zh: 打开帮助

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Optional Excerpt
zh: 可选摘要

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已保存。

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh: 或者在您自己的电脑上选择:

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 将我的上传文件保存到以月和年命名的目录中

en: Originating character set:
zh: 数据库字符集:

en: Other Files
zh: 其它文件

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新闻

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其他用户的身份已经修改。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他用户已被删除。

en: Other&#8217;s Drafts:
zh: 其它草稿:

en: Output:
zh: 输出:

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: POP3 connect:
zh: POP3 连接:

en: POP3 delete:
zh: POP3 删除:

en: POP3 get:
zh: POP3 获取:

en: POP3 login:
zh: POP3 登录:

en: POP3 pass:
zh: POP3 密码:

en: POP3 quit:
zh: POP3 退出:

en: POP3 reset:
zh: POP3 重置:

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3 用户:

en: POP3: premature NOOP OK, NOT an RFC 1939 Compliant server
zh: POP3: 非成熟的 NOOP OK，不是一个 RFC 1939 兼容服务器

en: Page Content
zh: 页面内容

en: Page Management
zh: 页面管理

en: Page Order
zh: 页面顺序

en: Page Parent
zh: 上级页面

en: Page Template
zh: 页面

en: Page Template:
zh: 页面模板:

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page saved.
zh: 页面已保存。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages are like posts except they live outside of the normal blog chronology and can be hierarchical. You can use pages to organize and manage any amount of content.
zh: 页面和文章类似，不过它是和 Blog 独立开的，并不按照时间排序，并且可以按等级存在。您可以用页面来组织和管理任意多的内容。

en: Pages:
zh: 页面:

en: Parse gm-counter.cgi, gm-banlist.cgi, gm-cplog.cgi (you can make a CP log hack if you really feel like it, but I question the need of a CP log).
zh: 解析 gm-counter.cgi、gm-banlist.cgi、gm-cplog.cgi (如果您真的喜欢 CP log hack，您可以自己做一个。但是我对 CP log 是否需要表示怀疑)。

en: Parses gm-authors.cgi to import (new) authors. Everyone is imported at level 1.
zh: 解析 gm-authors.cgi 以导入 (新) 作者。所有导入的作者的级别均为 1。

en: Parses the entries cgi files to import posts, comments, and karma on posts (although karma is not used on WordPress yet).<br />If authors are found not to be in gm-authors.cgi, imports them at level 0.
zh: 解析 entries cgi 文件以导入文章、评论和文章的 karma (虽然 WordPress 还没有使用 karma)。<br />如果文章作者在 gm-authors.cgi 中不存在，那么该文章以级别 0 的用户身份导入。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (twice)
zh: 密码 (两次)

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: 该用户的密码丢失并进行了修改: %s

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 密码丢失和找回

en: Password-Protect Post
zh: 密码保护的文章

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码: %s

en: Path to GM entries:
zh: GM entries 的路径:

en: Path to GM files:
zh: GM 文件的路径:

en: Permalink Options
zh: 永久链接设置

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 永久链接结构已更新。

en: Permalinks
zh: 永久链接

en: Personal Options
zh: 个人选项

en: Pingback
zh: 广播 (Pingback)

en: Please enter an API key. (<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">Get your key.</a>)
zh: 请输入一个 API 键。(<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">获取您的键</a>)

en: Please enter your information here. We will send you a new password.
zh: 请在这里输入您的信息。我们会发送给您一个新的密码。

en: Please note that this importer <em>does not work with Blogger (using your Google account)</em>.
zh: 请注意本导入程序<em>还不支持 Blogger (使用 Google 帐号登录)</em>。

en: Please tell the devs.
zh: 请告知开发人员。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 插件已<strong>启用</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 插件已<strong>禁用</strong>。

en: Plugin Editor
zh: 插件编辑器

en: Plugin Management
zh: 插件管理

en: Plugin files
zh: 插件文件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 插件用来扩展 WordPress 的功能。一旦您安装了某个插件，便可以在这里启用或禁用它。

en: Popup Comments
zh: 评论弹出窗口

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 评论弹出窗口模板

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能的原因: 您的主机商可能禁用了 mail() 函数...

en: Post
zh: 内容

en: Post # %s
zh: 文章 # %s

en: Post #%s
zh: 文章 #%s

en: Post <i>%s</i> already exists.
zh: 文章《%s》已经存在。

en: Post Preview (updated when post is saved)
zh: 文章预览 (保存后自动更新)

en: Post Status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post Timestamp
zh: 文章时间

en: Post already imported
zh: 文章已被导入

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已保存。

en: Post slug
zh: 文章缩略名

en: Post updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Posted
zh: 发表于

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts by %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: Posts by email go to this category
zh: 把通过 Email 发表的文章归入该分类

en: Powered by <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a><a href='http://gtp2p.com/' title='WordPress 中文版'> <strong>中文版</strong>提供动力</a>

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 本站由 WordPress “艺术与文学完美结合的个人发布平台” 提供动力。

en: Premature end of list
zh: 列表未成熟结束

en: Presentation
zh: 外观

en: Preserving Authors
zh: 正在保留作者

en: Press It - %s
zh: 添加到 %s Blog

en: Press it - %s
zh: 添加到 %s Blog

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Previous Posts
zh: 以前的文章

en: Private
zh: 不公开

en: Processing Request...
zh: 正在处理请求...

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Profile updated.
zh: 个人资料已更新。

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress:
zh: 进度:

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 受保护评论: 请输入您的密码以查看评论。

en: Protected: %s
zh: 被保护: %s

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Publishing with new template and options
zh: 正在以新的模板和选项发布

en: Publishing with original template and options
zh: 正在以原始模板和选项发布

en: Quote/Indent
zh: 引用/缩进

en: RSS URI:
zh: RSS 链接:

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Alt+&lt;letter>. Macintosh uses Ctrl+&lt;letter>.
zh: 您除了用鼠标点击工具栏外，还可以使用快捷健。Windows 和 Linux 中请使用Alt+&lt;字母键>，Macintosh 则使用 Ctrl+&lt;字母键>。

en: Rating
zh: 评分:

en: Rating:
zh: 评分:

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Reading Options
zh: 阅读选项

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register for this blog
zh: 在该 Blog 中注册

en: Registered user <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 已注册用户 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Registration Complete
zh: 注册完成

en: Registration Currently Disabled
zh: 目前暂停新用户注册

en: Registration Disabled
zh: 暂停注册

en: Registration Form
zh: 注册表单

en: Reload this page
zh: 刷新该页面

en: Remember me
zh: 请记住我

en: Reset this importer
zh: 重置该导入程序

en: Restoring your Blogger options
zh: 正在恢复您的 Blogger 选项

en: Retrieve Password
zh: 找回密码

en: Return to Backup
zh: 返回到备份

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 富文本编辑器入门指南

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 富文本编辑器帮助

en: Right click on the following link and choose "Add to favorites" to create a posting shortcut.
zh: 右键点击下面的链接并选择“添加到收藏夹”，以创建一个发表文章的快捷方式。

en: Role:
zh: 身份:

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Category Settings &raquo;
zh: 保存分类设置 &raquo;

en: Save Changes &raquo;
zh: 保存修改 &raquo;

en: Save and Continue Editing
zh: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save as Draft
zh: 保存为草稿

en: Save as Private
zh: 保存为不公开文章

en: Save to server
zh: 保存到服务器

en: Say It!
zh: 说吧!

en: Schedule:
zh: 计划:

en: Scheduled Backup
zh: 计划备份

en: Scheduled Backup Options Saved!
zh: 计划备份选项已保存!

en: Scheduled Entries:
zh: 预定文章:

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Pages&hellip;
zh: 搜索页面&hellip;

en: Search Posts&hellip;
zh: 搜索文章&hellip;

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜索 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Second Step
zh: 第二步

en: Second step: GreyMatter details:
zh: 第二步: GreyMatter 详细信息:

en: Secondly, we have attempted to preserve post authors.  If you are the only author or contributor to your blog, then you are safe.  In most cases, we are successful in this preservation endeavor.  However, if we cannot ascertain the name of the writer due to discrepancies between database tables, we assign it to you, the administrative user.
zh: 其次，我们尝试保留文章作者。如果您是您原有 Blog 的唯一作者，那么您是安全的。多数情况下，我们可以很好的处理这种情况。但是，由于数据表的差异，我们无法确认作者姓名时，我们会把那些文章归入您——管理员的名下。

en: Select
zh: - 选择 -

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的主题:

en: Selecting a Blog
zh: 选择一个 Blog

en: Send to editor
zh: 发送到编辑器

en: Send trackbacks to
zh: 发送引用到

en: Sending Data...
zh: 正在发送数据...

en: Separate multiple URIs with spaces
zh: 多个地址请用空格分隔

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 使用逗号分隔多个分类。

en: September
zh: 9月

en: Set the Role of checked users to:
zh: 设置选中用户的身份为:

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 在您的资料分享一些个人简历。这些信息可以被公开。

en: Short description:
zh: 简短描述:

en: Short tagline
zh: 副标题

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Comments That Contain...
zh: 显示包含以下内容的评论...

en: Show Month
zh: 按月显示

en: Show at most:
zh: 最多显示:

en: Show the most recent:
zh: 显示最近:

en: Show:
zh: 显示:

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sign Out
zh: 注销

en: Since you&#8217;re a newcomer, you&#8217;ll have to wait for an admin to raise your level to 1, in order to be authorized to post.<br />
    You can also <a href="mailto:%s?subject=Promotion?">e-mail the admin</a> to ask for a promotion.<br />
    When you&#8217;re promoted, just reload this page and you&#8217;ll be able to blog. :)
zh: 由于您是一个新用户，你必须等管理员将您的级别提高到 1 级以上，才可以发表文章。<br />
    您也可以<a href="mailto:%s?subject=我要升级?">发送 Email 给管理员</a>要求提升您级别。<br />
    在您升级后，刷新这个页面便可以发表文章了。:)

en: Single Post
zh: 单篇文章页面

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: Size of the post box:
zh: 编辑框尺寸:

en: Some (not all) browsers allow you to drag images and other items directly into the editor. Most <a href="http://www.mozilla.org/products/firefox/" title="Mozilla.org, home of the Firefox web browser" target="_blank">Firefox</a> users can drag images from the uploading box (directly below the editor) and see their images instantly, complete with a link. If you cannot do this, use your clipboard Copy and Paste functions to insert the image and link tags. The rich editor will display the images after you have saved the post or used the HTML Editor to refresh the display.
zh: 某些 (不是全部) 浏览器允许您将图片或其它东西直接拖放到编辑器中。大多数 <a href="http://www.mozilla.org/products/firefox/" title="Mozilla.org, home of the Firefox web browser" target="_blank">Firefox</a> 用户可用将图片从文件上传框 (编辑器下方) 拖放到编辑器中，并立即看到图片或者链接。如果您不能这样做，请使用剪贴板的复制和粘贴功能插入图片和链接标签。富文本编辑器会在您保存文章或使用 HTML 编辑器刷新显示的时候将图片显示出来。

en: Someone has asked to reset the password for the following site and username.
zh: 有人要求重置下面列出的网站和用户名的密码。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t call files with their real path.
zh: 抱歉，无法使用绝对路径调用文件。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with ".." in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 抱歉，无法编辑文件名中包含 “..” 的文件。如果您正尝试编辑 WordPress 所在目录里的文件，请直接输入要编辑的文件名。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，对这篇文章的评论功能已关闭。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 对不起，没有文章符合您的搜索条件。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，该文件不能被编辑。

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，密码不正确。

en: Sorry, that user does not seem to exist in our database. Perhaps you have the wrong username or e-mail address? <a href="%s">Try again</a>.
zh: 对不起，在我们的数据库中不存在该用户。可能您输入了错误的用户名或 Email 地址? 您可以<a href="%s">再试一次</a>。

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 对不起，当前网站关闭了评论功能。

en: Sorry, there has been an error
zh: 对不起，发生了一个错误。

en: Sorry, you can only post a new comment once every 15 seconds. Slow down cowboy.
zh: 抱歉，您每隔 15 秒才能发表新的评论。放轻松，朋友 :)

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，您必须登录后才可以发表评论。

en: Sort Order
zh: 排列顺序

en: Sort order:
zh: 排列顺序:

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh: 指定一个 OPML 路径：

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Step 1
zh: 第一步

en: Steps may take a few minutes depending on the size of your database. Please be patient.
zh: 取决于数据库的大小，这些步骤可能需要几分钟的时间。请耐心等待。

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 上传文件保存到该目录

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 样式表丢失。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Subsequent errors have been omitted from this log.
zh: 来自此日志的随后的错误已被忽略。

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support Forums
zh: 支持论坛

en: Suspected spam comments: %s
zh: 怀疑是垃圾评论: %s

en: Syndicate this site using RSS
zh: 使用 RSS 同步本网站

en: Syndication Feeds
zh: 同步订阅

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: Tables
zh: 数据表

en: Tables to include:
zh: 包含的数据表:

en: Tagline:
zh: 副标题:

en: Target
zh: 打开目标

en: Template &amp; File Editing
zh: 模版和文件编辑

en: Template is missing.
zh: 模版丢失。

en: Text linked to file
zh: 链接到文件的文本

en: Text linked to subpost
zh: 链接到子文章的文本

en: Textpattern Database Host:
zh: Textpattern 数据库主机:

en: Textpattern Database Name:
zh: Textpattern 数据库名称:

en: Textpattern Database Password:
zh: Textpattern 数据库密码:

en: Textpattern Database User:
zh: Textpattern 数据库用户:

en: Textpattern Table prefix (if any):
zh: Textpattern 数据表前缀 (如适用):

en: That category name is invalid.  Try something else.
zh: 分类名无效。请换一个其它的。

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh: 辛苦了! 休息下吧。

en: That's it! What are you waiting for? Go <a href="%1$s">login</a>!
zh: 就这么多! 您还在等什么? 赶快<a href="%1$s">登录</a>吧！

en: The <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym> to TrackBack this entry is:
zh: 用来引用 (TrackBack) 该文章的 <acronym title="通用资源标识符">URI</acronym> 为:

en: The HTML Editor
zh: HTML 编辑器

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 启用的主题已损坏。正在恢复到默认主题。

en: The backup directory is not writeable!
zh: 备份目录不可写!

en: The backup directory is not writeable!  Please check the permissions for writing to your backup directory and try again.
zh: 备份目录不可写! 请检查备份目录的可写权限，然后重试。

en: The backup file could not be saved.  Please check the permissions for writing to your backup directory and try again.
zh: 备份文件无法保存。请检查备份目录的可写权限，然后重试。

en: The character encoding you write your blog in (UTF-8 is <a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">recommended</a>)
zh: 您撰写 Blog 时所使用的字符编码集 (<a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">推荐使用</a> UTF-8)

en: The config file cannot be edited or viewed through the web interface. Sorry!
zh: 配置文件无法通过 Web 界面编辑或查看，抱歉!

en: The current user's role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 当前用户必须有编辑用户的权限。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: Email 无法被发送。

en: The e-mail was sent successfully to %s's e-mail address.
zh: Email 成功的发送到了 %s 的电子邮箱中。

en: The editor will not always understand your intentions as your editing gets more complex. Use the HTML Editor to sort out any rough spots, such as extra elements or attributes. WordPress will strip all empty &lt;p> tags and &lt;br /> tags in favor of simple newline characters. However, it will preserve any tag such as this: &lt;p class="anyclass">&lt;/p>. When using the HTML editor, all less-thans are double-encoded: &amp;amp;lt;. This ensures they display as &amp;lt; in the rich editor and &lt; on the web.
zh: 在您进行复杂编辑时，编辑器并不能总是理解您的意图。使用 HTML 编辑器处理一些您不满意的地方，例如额外的标签或属性。WordPress 将把所有空的 &lt;p> 标签和 &lt;br /> 标签替换为简单的换行符。但是，它会阻止您使用类似下面的代码标签: &lt;p class="css类名">&lt;/p>。在使用 HTML 编辑器时所有的小于号都会被两次编码: &amp;amp;lt;。这能确保它们在富文本编辑器中被显示为 &amp;lt;，而在网站上被显示为 &lt;。

en: The following errors were reported:
zh: 报告了下列错误:

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.  Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 以下主题已安装但不完整。主题必须至少有一个样式表和一个模板。

en: The importer is running...
zh: 导入程序正在运行...

en: The importer is smart enough not to import duplicates, so you can run this multiple times without worry if&#8212;for whatever reason&#8212;it doesn't finish. If you get an <strong>out of memory</strong> error try splitting up the import file into pieces.
zh: 这个导入程序是智能化的，不会导入重复的条目。因此您可以多次运行它，而不必担心上次没有导入完成会导致混乱。如果您收到<strong>内存不足</strong>的错误，请尝试把导入文件分割成小文件。

en: The key below was previously validated but a connection to akismet.com can not be established at this time. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 下面的键以前是有效的，但是目前无法连接到 akismet.com。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 您输入的键没有被确认，因为无法建立与 akismet.com 的连接。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 您的键无效。请仔细检查。

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 所有文章中最新评论的 RSS

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 请求的主题不存在。

en: The script will log into your Blogger account, change some settings so it can read your blog, and restore the original settings when it's done. Here's what you do:
zh: 这个程序将登录您的 Blogger 账号，修改一些设置以便可以读取您的 Blog。结束后，它将恢复所有的改动。这里您需要做的:

en: The template files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.  The stylesheet files are located in <code>%3$s</code>.  <strong>%4$s</strong> uses templates from <strong>%5$s</strong>.  Changes made to the templates will affect both themes.
zh: 模板文件位于 <code>%2$s</code>。样式表文件位于 <code>%3$s</code>。<strong>%4$s</strong> 使用来自 <strong>%5$s</strong> 的模板。任何对此模板的修改将影响这两个主题。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 上传的文件无法被移动到 %s。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上传的文件超过 <code>php.ini</code> 中 <code>upload_max_filesize</code> 指令限制的文件尺寸。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件超过 HTML 表单中 <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> 限制的文件尺寸。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件仅有部分上传。

en: Theme Editor
zh: 主题编辑器

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are currently %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Posts">posts</a> and %3$s <a href="%4$s" title="Comments">comments</a>, contained within %5$s <a href="%6$s" title="categories">categories</a>.
zh: 当前有 %1$s 篇<a href="%2$s" title="文章">文章</a>和 %3$s 条<a href="%4$s" title="评论">评论</a>，在 %5$s 个<a href="%6$s" title="分类">分类</a>中。

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 当前 %1$s 条评论被认定为垃圾评论。

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 没有选择有效的待删除用户。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 没有新邮件。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 这篇文章受保护，因此没有摘要。

en: There is no thumbnail associated with this photo.
zh: 没有与此图片关联的缩略图。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Akismet server. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 连接到 Akismet 服务器出现错误。请检查您的服务器配置。

en: There was an error writing a line to the backup script:
zh: 对备份程序进行写操作的时候发生了一个错误:

en: There's actually only one step. So if you see this, you're done. <a href='%s'>Have fun</a>!
zh: 其实只有一步。如果您看到这个消息，说明升级成功。<a href='%s'>使用愉快</a>!

en: These are the defaults for when you call a link category with no additional arguments. All of these settings may be overwritten.
zh: 当您不使用其它参数调用某个链接分类时它们是默认值。所有这些设置可以被覆盖。

en: These are the latest comments identified as spam by Akismet. If you see any mistakes, simply mark the comment as "not spam" and Akismet will learn from the submission. If you wish to recover a comment from spam, simply select the comment, and click Not Spam. After 15 days we clean out the junk for you.
zh: 这些是最近被 Akismet 认定为垃圾的评论。如果您发现任何错误，您只需将它标成“不是垃圾评论”，Akismet 便会自动学习。如果您希望恢复一条被误标成垃圾的评论，只要选中它并点击“不是垃圾评论”。15 天后，垃圾箱将被自动清空。

en: These core WordPress tables will always be backed up:
zh: 这些 WordPress 核心数据表会被强制备份:

en: This address is used only for admin purposes.
zh: 这个地址只用于站点管理。

en: This can mean one of two things, either you copied the key wrong or that the plugin is unable to reach the Akismet servers, which is most often caused by an issue with your web host around firewalls or similar.
zh: 这通常意味着两种可能，或者是您复制的键错误，或者是插件无法连接到 Akismet 服务器。第二种情况发生的原因一般是您的 Web 主机在防火墙后。

en: This feature requires iframe support.
zh: 此功能需要浏览器支持 iframe。

en: This file upgrades you from any previous version of WordPress to the latest. It may take a while though, so be patient.
zh: 这个文件会将任意旧版本的 WordPress 升级到最新版。这个过程可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。

en: This importer will search for files 00000001.cgi to 000-whatever.cgi,<br />so you need to enter the number of the last GM post here.<br />(if you don't know that number, just log into your FTP and look it out<br />in the entries' folder)
zh: 本导入程序将搜索文件 00000001.cgi 到 000xxxxx.cgi，<br />您需要在这里输入最新的 GM 文章的号码 (xxxxx)。<br />(如果您不知道那个号码，只要登录到您的 FTP 并查看<br />entries 文件夹)

en: This is a basic GreyMatter to WordPress import script.
zh: 这是一个基本的 GreyMatter 到 WordPress 的导入程序。

en: This is a list of words that you want completely blacklisted from your blog. Be very careful what you add here, because if a comment matches something here it will be completely nuked and there will be no notification. Remember that partial words can match, so if there is any chance something here might match it would be better to put it in the moderation box above.
zh: 下面是一个您想完全禁止在 Blog 中出现的关键词的列表。请谨慎添加关键词，因为所有含有这些关键字的评论会在没有通知的情况下被彻底删除。匹配方式为部分匹配。因此为了防止不必要的损失，我们建议您在一般情况下使用上面的审核功能。

en: This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.
zh: 这是一个 WordPress 页面范例，您可以编辑本页面并增加您或者网站的信息，这样访问者便可知道您来自何方。您可以创建类似本页面的任意多的页面或者子页面，并通过 WordPress 来管理。

en: This key is valid.
zh: 这个键无效。

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 此页面通过了 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 的验证

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 这篇文章受到密码保护。要阅读它，请在下面输入您的密码:

en: This script was not meant to be called directly.
zh: 该程序不能直接调用。

en: This user cannot edit pages.
zh: 该用户不能编辑页面。

en: This will delete everything saved by the Blogger importer except your posts and comments. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 这将删除所有经由 Blogger 导入程序导入的除文章和评论以外的数据。是否确定要继续?

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 链接到文件的缩略图

en: Thumbnail linked to subpost
zh: 链接到子文章的缩略图

en: Thumbnail path invalid
zh: 缩略图路径无效

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Times in the weblog should differ by:
zh: 本 Blog 的时间与上面的时间相差:

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor control released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 是一个跨平台的、Javascript 编写的、基于 Web 的开放源代码 HTML 所见即所得编辑器，由 Moxiecode Systems AB. 开发，遵守 %sLGPL 许可协议</a>。它可以将 HTML 文本框表单及其他 HTML 元素转换成所见即所得编辑器的一个实例。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To approve this comment, visit: %s
zh: 要审核这条评论，请访问: %s

en: To delete this comment, visit: %s
zh: 要删除该条评论，请访问: %s

en: To edit a file, type its name here. You can edit any file <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions" title="Read more about making files writable">writable by the server</a>, e.g. CHMOD 666.
zh: 要编辑某个文件，请在这里输入它的文件名。您可以编辑任何<a href="http://wiki.wordpress.org/index.php/MakeWritable" title="了解如何将文件设置为可写">在服务器端设置为可写</a>的文件，例如: CHMOD 666。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 为了更好地编辑、储存导入的文章和草稿，您可能想修改这些文章的作者姓名。例如，你可能想把导入的条目归于 <code>admin</code> 名下。

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>.
zh: 要通过 Email 发表文章到 WordPress，您必须设置一个秘密并支持 POP3 的电子邮件账号。所有这个地址收到的邮件都会被作为文章发表，因此应当对这个邮件地址保密。这里有几个随机生成的字符串可供您选择: <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>。

en: To reset your password visit the following address, otherwise just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 要重置您的密码，请访问下面的地址。否则您可以不用理睬这封 Email，什么也不会变更。

en: Toggle Checkboxes
zh: 选择/取消复选框

en: Toggle Visibility
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Toggle:
zh: 切换:

en: Toggle?
zh: 切换?

en: Track Links&#8217; Update Times
zh: 跟踪链接更新时间

en: TrackBack <abbr title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</abbr>
zh: 引用 (TrackBack) <abbr title="通用资源标识符">URI</abbr>

en: Trackback
zh: 引用 (Trackback)

en: Trackbacks
zh: 引用 (Trackback)

en: Trying again...
zh: 正在重试...

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type it one more time:
zh: 请再次输入:

en: URI
zh: 网址

en: URI:
zh: 网址:

en: URL
zh: 网址:

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 无法创建目录 %s。它的父目录是否可被服务器写入?

en: Unapprove
zh: 审核不通过

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unlink Anchor
zh: 删除锚记链接

en: Unquote/Outdent
zh: 删除引用/取消缩进

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update &raquo;
zh: 更新 &raquo;

en: Update File
zh: 更新文件

en: Update Options
zh: 更新选项

en: Update Options &raquo;
zh: 更新选项 &raquo;

en: Update Permalink Structure &raquo;
zh: 更新永久链接结构 &raquo;

en: Update Profile &raquo;
zh: 更新个人资料 &raquo;

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服务

en: Update User &raquo;
zh: 更新用户 &raquo;

en: Update User's Password
zh: 更改用户密码

en: Update Users
zh: 更新用户

en: Update Your Password
zh: 更改您的密码

en: Update options &raquo;
zh: 更新选项 &raquo;

en: Update your profile or change your password
zh: 请更新您的资料或修改密码

en: Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Upgrade WordPress &raquo;
zh: 升级 WordPress &raquo;

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Uploading
zh: 文件上传

en: Use legacy <code>my-hacks.php</code> file support
zh: 启用传统 <code>my-hacks.php</code> 文件支持

en: Use the checkboxes on the right to select multiple links and choose an action below:
zh: 使用右侧的复选框选择多个链接，然后选择下面的一个操作:

en: Use the visual rich editor when writing
zh: 撰写时使用富文本编辑器

en: Use these links to get started:
zh: 从这些链接开始:

en: User List by Role
zh: 按用户身份排序

en: User deleted.
zh: 用户已删除。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允许新用户注册。

en: User updated.
zh: 用户已更新。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名: %s

en: Username: (no editing)
zh: 用户名: (不能修改)

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users can <a href="%1$s">register themselves</a> or you can manually create users here.
zh: 用户可以<a href="%1$s">自行注册</a>或在这里被手动创建。

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 用户必须注册并登录后才可发表评论

en: Users should use the visual rich editor by default
zh: 用户默认使用富文本编辑器

en: Using Filename
zh: 使用文件名

en: Using Icon
zh: 使用图标

en: Using Original
zh: 使用原图

en: Using Thumbnail
zh: 使用缩略图

en: Using Title
zh: 使用标题

en: Usual settings for an article:<br /><small><em>(These settings may be overridden for individual articles.)</em></small>
zh: 文章通用设置: <br /><small><em>(它们可以在发表文章时单独重新设置。)</em></small>

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 有效的 <abbr title="扩展超文本标记语言">XHTML</abbr>

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本: %s

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 查看 %s 下的所有文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: View page
zh: 查看页面

en: View post
zh: 查看文章

en: View posts
zh: 查看文章

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 查看 %1$s %2$s 的文章

en: View site
zh: 浏览网站

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visible:
zh: 可见

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问 %s

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 访问作者主页

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: WARNING: Your backup directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable!
zh: 警告: 您的备份目录<strong>不可写</strong>!

en: WARNING: Your backup directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable! We can not create the backup directory.
zh: 警告: 您的备份目录<strong>不可写</strong>! 无法创建备份目录。

en: WARNING: Your wp-content directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable! We can not create the backup directory.
zh: 警告: 您的 wp-content 目录<strong>不可写</strong>! 无法创建备份目录。

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: Weblog title:
zh: Weblog 标题:

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Website:
zh: 网站:

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 网站: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weeks in the calendar should start on:
zh: 日历中每星期开始于:

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh: 欢迎使用 WordPress

en: Welcome to WordPress installation. We&#8217;re now going to go through a few steps to get you up and running with the latest in personal publishing platforms. You may want to peruse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure.
zh: 欢迎安装 WordPress。接下来，我们要进行几步必要的操作，让您的 Blog 网站开始运行。您在步骤进行过程中可能随时需要参考 <a href="%s">ReadMe 文档</a>。

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from Dotclear, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 欢迎来到 WordPress。我们真心希望这个平台能令您满意。您作为来自 Dotclear 的 WordPress 新用户，我们在这里向您提供一些有用的信息，以便您能够平滑的顺利使用这一新平台。

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from Textpattern, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 欢迎来到 WordPress。我们真心希望这个平台能令您满意。您作为来自 Textpattern 的 WordPress 新用户，我们在这里向您提供一些有用的信息，以便您能够平滑的顺利使用这一新平台。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎来到 WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。您可以修改或删除它，然后开始撰写您自己的 Blog!

en: Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint. All done! :)
zh: 想进入下一步吗? 不好意思，没下一步了! :)

en: What it does not:
zh: 它不做如下事情:

en: What it does:
zh: 它做如下事情:

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user?
zh: 如何处置该用户的所有文章和链接？

en: What to do with the backup file:
zh: 如何处理备份文件:

en: When
zh: 时间

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URI, e-mail, or IP, hold it in the moderation queue: (Separate multiple words with new lines.) <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Spam_Words">Common spam words</a>.
zh: 若某条评论的内容、作者姓名及 Email、网址或 IP 地址中出现下列词语，则把它加入审核队列: (每行一个关键词) <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Spam_Words">常见关键词</a>。

en: When new link is added toggle all others to be invisible
zh: 当新链接被添加时隐藏所有其它链接

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URIs with line breaks.
zh: 当您发表新文章时，Wordpress 会自动通知下列网站的更新服务。更多信息，参见 Codex 上的<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服务</a>。每行输入一个网址。

en: When you want to include HTML elements that are not generated by the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand. Examples are &lt;pre> and &lt;code>. Simply type the code into the editor. If the code is valid and allowed by the editor, you should see it rendered the next time you update the display, usually by saving or using the HTML Editor. If you want to display "&lt;" on the web, you must encode it as "&amp;lt;" in the editor.
zh: 当您想插入工具栏按钮无法生成的 HTML 代码时，您必须手工输入。例如 &lt;pre> 和 &lt;code>。请在编辑器中简单的输入代码。如果代码是有效的，并被允许在编辑器中使用，您应该在下次更新显示的时候看到显示效果。通常在保存或使用 HTML 编辑器后刷新显示。如果您想在网站上显示“&lt;”，您必须将其在编辑器中编码为“&amp;lt;”。

en: When you're ready, click OK to start importing:
zh: 当您准备好时，点击“确定”按钮开始导入:

en: Why might my key be invalid?
zh: 为什么我的键可能无效?

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 错误

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安装

en: WordPress Confirmation
zh: WordPress 确认

en: WordPress Development Blog
zh: WordPress 开发 Blog

en: WordPress Resources
zh: WordPress 资源

en: WordPress address (URI):
zh: WordPress 网址 (URI):

en: WordPress bookmarklet
zh: WordPress 书签小程序

en: WordPress includes TinyMCE, a rich editor that works well in most web browsers used today. It is powerful but it has limitations. Pasting text from other word processors may not give the results you expect. If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off in the My Profile form, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: WordPress 内含的富文本编辑器可以在当今主流 Web 浏览器中正常工作。它很强大，但是也有一些局限性。从其它文本编辑器粘贴过来的文本的格式可能和您的期望有出入。如果您不喜欢使用富文本编辑器，您可以在管理菜单->用户下，个人资料和个人选项表单中关闭它。

en: WordPress recommends a better browser
zh: WordPress 推荐一个更好的浏览器

en: WordPress should compress articles (gzip) if browsers ask for them
zh: 如果浏览器要求，则 WordPress 应当在传输前压缩文章 (gzip)

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: WordPress 应当自动修正无效的 XHTML 嵌套

en: WordPress web address
zh: WordPress 网站地址

en: WordPress.com API Key
zh: WordPress.com API 键

en: Write
zh: 撰写

en: Write Page
zh: 撰写页面

en: Write Post
zh: 撰写文章

en: Write a post
zh: 撰写文章

en: Writing
zh: 撰写

en: Writing Options
zh: 撰写选项

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 全速撰写

en: Writing by e-mail
zh: 通过 Email 发表文章

en: Wrong path, %s
    doesn't exist
    on the server
zh: 错误的路径, %s
    在服务器上
    不存在

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML 错误: %1$s 在第 %2$s 行

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您已经安装了 WordPress。要重新安装，请先删除旧的数据表。

en: You are about to delete the &quot;%s&quot; bookmark to %s.\n&quot;Cancel&quot; to stop, &quot;OK&quot; to delete.
zh: 您即将删除 %s 类别的 “%s” 书签。\n点击“确定”按钮删除，点击“取消”按钮取消删除。

en: You are about to delete the &quot;%s&quot; link category.\n&quot;Cancel&quot; to stop, &quot;OK&quot; to delete.
zh: 您即将删除“%s”链接分类。\n点击“确认”删除，点击“取消”取消删除。

en: You are about to delete the &quot;%s&quot; page.\n&quot;OK&quot; to delete, &quot;Cancel&quot; to stop.
zh: 您即将删除 “%s” 页面。\n点击“确定”按钮删除，点击“取消”按钮取消删除。

en: You are about to delete the category &quot;%s&quot;.  All of its posts will go to the default category.\n&quot;OK&quot; to delete, &quot;Cancel&quot; to stop.
zh: 您即将删除分类“%s”。其下所有的文章均会被移动到默认分类。\n点击“确定”删除，点击“取消”取消删除。

en: You are about to delete these comments permanently.\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您即将永久删除这些评论。\n点击“确定”删除，点击“取消”取消删除。

en: You are about to delete this comment.\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您即将删除这条评论。\n点击“确定”按钮删除，点击“取消”按钮取消删除。

en: You are about to delete this comment.\n&quot;Cancel&quot; to stop, &quot;OK&quot; to delete.
zh: 您即将删除这条评论。\n点击“确定”删除，点击“取消”取消删除。

en: You are about to delete this page \'%s\'\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您即将删除页面“%s”\n点击“确定”按钮删除，点击“取消”按钮取消删除。

en: You are about to delete this post &quot;%s&quot;.\n&quot;OK&quot; to delete, &quot;Cancel&quot; to stop.
zh: 您即将删除文章《%s》。\n点击“确定”按钮删除，点击“取消”按钮取消删除。

en: You are about to delete this post \'%s\'\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您即将删除文章《%s》\n点击“确定”按钮删除，点击“取消”按钮取消删除。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this blog.
zh: 您没有权限在此 Blog 中撰写文章或草稿。

en: You are not allowed to delete comments on this post.
zh: 您没有权限删除这篇文章的评论。

en: You are not allowed to delete this attachment.
zh: 您没有权限删除这个附件。

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 您没有权限删除这篇文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot approve this comment.
zh: 您没有权限编辑这篇文章的评论，所以您不能审核这条评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot disapprove this comment.
zh: 您没有权限编辑这篇文章的评论，所以您不能审核这条评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot edit this comment.
zh: 您没有权限编辑这篇文章的评论，因此您也不能编辑这条评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您没有权限编辑这篇文章的评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您没有权限编辑这篇文章。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 您没有权限导入。

en: You are not allowed to perform backups.
zh: 您没有权限进行备份。

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 您只需轻点鼠标便可删除所有垃圾评论。此操作无法撤销，因此您可能需要先检查一下是否这些评论均为垃圾评论。垃圾评论会在 15 天后自动删除，不用太操心它们。

en: You can drag and drop these items into your post. Click on one for more options.
zh: 您可以把这些附件拖放到文章中。点击查看更多选项。

en: You can find additional plugins for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress plugin directory</a>. To install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>wp-content/plugins</code> directory. Once a plugin is uploaded, you may activate it here.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 插件目录</a>中找到更多的插件。要安装某个插件，您一般只需将插件文件上传到 Blog 的 <code>wp-content/themes</code> 目录下。一旦插件上传完成，您便可以在这里启用它。

en: You can find additional themes for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress theme directory</a>. To install a theme you generally just need to upload the theme folder into your <code>wp-content/themes</code> directory. Once a theme is uploaded, you should see it on this page.
zh: 您可以从 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress 主题目录</a> 为您的 Blog 找到更多主题。要安装一个新主题，您只需将主题目录上传到 Blog 中的 <code>wp-content/themes</code> 目录。上传完毕，您便可以在这个页面看到它。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 您可以在这里查看对这篇文章的所有评论:

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可以在这里看到对这篇文章的所有广播 (PingBack):

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可以在这里看到对这个帖子的所有引用 (TrackBack):

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您不能删除用户。

en: You can&#8217;t edit users.
zh: 您不能编辑用户。

en: You can't delete the current user.
zh: 您不能删除当前用户。

en: You cannot post as this user.
zh: 您不能以该用户身份发表文章。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您没有权限编辑该用户。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您没有权限上传文件。

en: You do not have sufficient permission to moderate comments.
zh: 您没有权限管理评论。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有权限访问本页面。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够的权限编辑这个 Blog 的链接

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 您没有权限进行该操作。

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn't have that login in Dotclear, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and Dotclear uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 您已经完成了 WordPress 的设置并拥有了管理员用户名和密码。先别管它。在 Dotclear 中，您并没有这个帐号，为什么这里需要呢? 我们已经小心的把老 Blog 中的所有的用户导入到了这里。不幸的是这样做有一个问题。因为 WordPress 和 Dotclear 都对用户密码进行了高强度的加密，无法解密。于是我们强制给每个用户指定了一个临时的密码。<strong>所有的用户名都不变，但密码均被重置为 password123。</strong>因此，用您的新管理员用户名和密码<a href="%1$s">登录</a>然后修改吧。

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn't have that login in Textpattern, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and Textpattern uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 您已经完成了 WordPress 的设置并拥有了管理员用户名和密码。先别管它。在 Textpattern 中，您并没有这个帐号，为什么这里需要呢? 我们已经小心的把老 Blog 中的所有的用户导入到了这里。不幸的是这样做有一个问题。因为 WordPress 和 Textpattern 都对用户密码进行了高强度的加密，无法解密。于是我们强制给每个用户指定了一个临时的密码。<strong>所有的用户名都不变，但密码均被重置为 password123。</strong>因此，用您的新管理员用户名和密码<a href="%1$s">登录</a>然后修改吧。

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够的权限编辑本 Blog 的插件。

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够的权限编辑本 Blog 的模板。

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit the link categories for this blog. :)
zh: 您没有足够的权限编辑这个 Blog 的链接分类。:)

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit themes for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑本 Blog 的主题。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 队列中没有垃圾评论。今天肯定是您的幸运日。:)

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 您正准备删除以下用户:

en: You may choose to include any of the following tables:
zh: 您还可以选择备份下列数据表:

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your WordPress.com API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 您必须<a href="%1$s">输入您的 WordPress.com API 键</a>，才能让它工作。

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh: 您需要提供 OPML 网址。点击浏览器的“后退”按钮再试一次。

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 现在您应当更新 .htaccess 文件。

en: Your Blogger blog did not take the new template or did not respond.
zh: 您的 Blogger 不接受新模板或者无响应。

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的评论

en: Your Dotclear Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 您的 Dotclear 配置如下:

en: Your Drafts:
zh: 您的草稿:

en: Your Profile
zh: 您的个人资料

en: Your Profile and Personal Options
zh: 您的个人资料和选项

en: Your Textpattern Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 您的 Textpattern 配置如下:

en: Your backup file has been saved on the server. If you would like to download it now, right click and select "Save As"
zh: 您的备份文件已经被保存在服务器上。如果您需要现在下载，右键点击然后选择“目标另存为”

en: Your backup file: <a href="%1s">%2s</a> should begin downloading shortly.
zh: 您的备份文件: <a href="%1s">%2s</a> 即将开始下载。

en: Your backup has been emailed to %s
zh: 您的备份文件已通过 Email 发送到 %s

en: Your database is out-of-date.  Please <a href='%s'>upgrade</a>.
zh: 您的数据库结构已经过时了。请<a href='%s'>升级</a>。

en: Your e-mail:
zh: 您的 Email:

en: Your key has been cleared.
zh: 您的键已经清除。

en: Your key has been verified. Happy blogging!
zh: 您的键已经被确认。祝您 Blog 愉快!

en: Your level is not high enough to moderate comments.
zh: 您没有权限审核评论。

en: Your new WordPress blog has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: admin
    Password: %2$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new weblog. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
zh: 您的 WordPress Blog 已经成功建立在:
    
    %1$s
    
    您可以使用以下信息作为管理员登录:
    
    用户名: admin
    密码: %2$s
    
    希望您喜欢您的新 Blog。感谢您的使用!
    
    --WordPress 团队
    http://wordpress.org/

en: Your new password is in the mail.
zh: 您的新密码已发送到您的电子邮箱中。

en: Your session has expired.
zh: 您的会话已经过期。

en: Your web server is not properly configured to use this importer. Please enable the CURL extension for PHP and then reload this page.
zh: 您的 Web 服务器的配置无法使用这个导入程序。请启用 PHP 的 CURL 扩展，然后刷新本页面。

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 评论: 《%2$s》

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 广播 (Pingback): "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 请审核: "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 引用 (Trackback): "%2$s"

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Password Lost/Change
zh: [%s] 密码丢失/修改

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 密码重置

en: [%s] Your new password
zh: [%s] 您的新密码

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: abort
zh: 中断

en: about
zh: 关于

en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

en: and %s more
zh: 还有 %s 篇

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一个网站地址

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 认证失败

en: authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: blocked by
zh: 封禁者

en: by
zh: 作者

en: by: %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: child
zh: 子女

en: click here
zh: 点击这里

en: co-resident
zh: 同居

en: co-worker
zh: 同事

en: colleague
zh: 亲密同事

en: connection does not exist
zh: 连接不存在

en: connection not established
zh: 连接没有建立

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: crush
zh: 好感

en: date
zh: 交往

en: days
zh: 天

en: e-mail: %s
zh: Email: %s

en: edit &uarr;
zh: 编辑 &uarr;

en: emailed to you
zh: 发送到了您的电子邮箱中

en: entry # %s : %s : by %s
zh: 条目 # %s : %s : 作者 %s

en: family
zh: 家庭

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: friendship
zh: 友谊

en: g:i a
zh: g:i A

en: geographical
zh: 同城

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: id
zh: ID

en: identity
zh: 身份

en: ignored %d pre-existing comments
zh: 已忽略 %d 条预先存在的评论

en: imported %d comment(s)
zh: 导入了 %d 条评论

en: importing posts, comments, and karma...
zh: 正在导入文章、评论和 karma...

en: importing users...
zh: 正在导入用户...

en: in progress...
zh: 正在导入...

en: kin
zh: 亲戚

en: length
zh: 长度

en: lines
zh: 行

en: met
zh: 一面之交

en: more
zh: 更多

en: muse
zh: 单恋

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php (旧版本代码修改支持)

en: name
zh: 名称

en: neighbor
zh: 邻居

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 没登录 ID 被提交

en: none
zh: 无

en: or
zh: 或

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: physical
zh: 接触过

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: preview &darr;
zh: 预览 &darr;

en: professional
zh: 职业关系

en: rand
zh: 随机

en: rating
zh: 评分:

en: registered deleted user %s at level 0
zh: 已注册删除级别为 0 的用户 %s

en: rel
zh: 关系

en: rel:
zh: 关系:

en: romantic
zh: 罗曼史

en: sibling
zh: 同胞

en: spam comments
zh: 垃圾评论

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: sweetheart
zh: 恋人

en: updated
zh: 最后更新

en: url
zh: 网址:

en: user %s
zh: 用户 %s

en: user %s...
zh: 用户 %s...
